Contact Us

IF YOU HAVE A DREAM, WE HAVE THE TEAM TO HELP YOU REALIZE IT.

we can do that.

SEKO CONSTRUCTION

OFFICE LOCATIONS

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

17430 103 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2K8

Phone: 780-487-6617
Fax: 780-452-1022
Toll Free: 1-877-387-6617
adminedm@sekoconstruction.com

Steve Elliott

President

Cell:       (780) 991-9321
Email:   stelliott@sekoconstruction.com

Kurt Ostermann

Vice President, Partner

Cell:       (780) 498-2540
Email:   kostermann@sekoconstruction.com

Pat Gray

Business Development

Cell:       (780) 203-4499
Email:   pgray@sekoconstruction.com

Dexie Maan

Business Development

Cell:       (780) 919-6248
Email:   dmaan@sekoconstruction.com

REGIONAL OFFICE

Suite 139, 808-42 Ave SE
T2G 1Y9
403-212-0800
cgyadmin@sekoconstruction.com

Rick Harms

Vice President

Cell:       (403) 703-6106
Email:   rharms@sekoconstruction.com

Bob Jarvis

Vice President, Business Development

Cell:       (403) 819-8667
Email:   bjarvis@sekoconstruction.com

James Savage

Vice President, Business Development

Cell:       (403) 863-7616
Email:   jsavage@sekoconstruction.com

REGIONAL OFFICE

205-427 Gregoire Dr.
T9H 4K7
780-743-1636
adminedm@sekoconstruction.com

Frank Rizzi

Vice President, Operations

Cell:       (780) 370-5253
Email:   frizzi@sekoconstruction.com

REGIONAL OFFICE

1120 – 21331 Gordon Way
Richmond, BC
V6W 1J9
604-946-7745
vanadmin@sekoconstruction.com

Peter Shoulak

Vice President, Partner

Cell:       (604) 862-6292
Email:   pshoulak@sekoconstruction.com

Ryan Burns

Vice President, Construction

Cell:       (604) 868-2529
Email:   rburns@sekoconstruction.com